Hand made Roberto Clemente Baseball Card


Roberto_Clemente(2)

This is the second Roberto Cemente Card I have worked on. He is by far one of my favorite players and this card in particular is my most well done card. Rarely can I say that I am happy with every part of a card but this one really exceeded my expectations. It is an example of my best lettering, straightest lines, and a face that seems to POP! Small details like the Pirates logo, are given a little life, not found in the original.

Clemente_Frame

 

Clemente(2)_ZOOM

Roberto_Clemente(2)_1

Roberto_Clemente(2)_2

Roberto_Clemente(2)_3

Roberto_Clemente(2)_4

Roberto_Clemente(2)_5

 

Leave a Reply

